STAFF

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Email
Lee Koven, Katie Executive Director & Chief Curator
DeHaan, Andrea Administrative Coordinator andrea.dehaan@usu.edu
Dalton, Adriane Assistant Curator & Manager of Exhibitions adriane.dalton@usu.edu
Dunham, Rebecca Curator of Collections and Exhibitions rebecca.dunham@usu.edu
Haffar, Nadra E. Education Curator nadra.haffar@usu.edu
Arredondo, Zaira Arts Access Education Coordinator zaira.arredondo@usu.edu
Allen, Casey T. Registrar | Web Manager casey.allen@usu.edu
Rounds, Adam Business Manager adam.rounds@usu.edu
Scheer, PhD, Christopher Adjunct Curator, Museum & Music Series christopher.scheer@usu.edu
Hall, Anndee Museum Intern | USU Student
Joyner, Tell Museum Intern | USU Student
Joseph, Pesina Museum Intern | USU Student
Kettinger, Mikey Museum Attendant | USU Student
Metcalf, Sydney Museum Attendant | USU Student
Whitmore, Katie Museum Attendant | USU Student
York, Shelby Museum Attendant | USU Student

Close